fbpx

Your Resource for Santa Fe and New Mexico Living

Search

Menu

Search by:

Realtor Guide

Santa Fe Realtors

Santa Fe Association Realtors – sfar.com

Acquisition Realty, LLC – http://www.zillowpress.com

Adobe Casitas Vacation Rentals – https://adobecasitas.com

Adobe Realty of Santa Fe –  adoberealtyofsantafe.com

Adobes & Dirt, LLC – https://www.gloopla.com

Ken Ahler Real Estate – https://www.santafeland.com

Alder Advisors – http://alderadvisors.net

Allegro Realty – https://allegrorealty-nm.com

Anna Tindell Appraisal Service – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

APS Realty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Aspen Property Brokers, LLC – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Anthony Atwell Realtor – https://www.santafeone.com

Aspen Realty – www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Barker Realty – santaferealestate.com

Anne Beale Real Estate – https://www.realtor.com

Atwell Real Estate – https://www.santafeone.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Service – https://www.bhhsnmproperties.com/santafe

Bell Tower/ Keller Williams – belltowerpropertiessantafe.com

Bogel Realty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Branch Realty – https://www.branchrealty.com

Buena Vista Properties – http://buenavistasf.com

Candice & Company – https://santafeproperty4u.com

Carley Cunningham – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Carol Allen Real Estate LLC – https://www.realtor.com

Casa Tiera Realty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Casas de Santa Fe – https://www.casasdesantafe.com

Christina Barnett – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

City Different Realty – https://www.santafehomestore.com

Claire Lang Real Estate – https://clairelange.com

Joan Clark Realty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Clearealty – https://www.santafepropertyviewer.com

Coldwell Banker Trails West – coldwellbankersantafe.com

Margo Cutler – https://www.margocutler.com

Donna Saiz RE Group – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Dougherty Real Estate – dresf.com

Marsha Emmerton – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

EXP Realty – https://www.exprealty.com

Field Brokers, LLC – https://www.field-brokers.com

Friday’s Off in Santa Fe – https://www.fridaysoffinsantafe.com

Gloria Garber – https://www.realtor.com

Emily Medvec – https://www.buysantafehomes.com

Erik Garcia – https://www.realtor.com

Manuel Gonzales – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Rick Green – https://www.landandfarm.com/Rick_Green

Hardy & Company – https://hardyandcompany.com

Homewise – https://homewise.org

Heritage Realty, LLC – http://gildedvillage.com

Jennie Dorgan Real Estate – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Jette Real Estate – https://www.jetterealestate.com

JoAnne Coppler Real Estate – https://www.realtor.com

Keller Williams- https://kwsantafe.kw.com

Kevin Bobolsky Group LLC – https://www.kevinbobolskygroup.com

Landmark/Santa Fe, Inc. – https://georgeamos.co

Landseer Management – https://www.landseermanagement.com

LandSun Realty – http://www.landsunrealty.com

Las Campanas Realty – https://lascampanas.com

Leyba Real Estate – LLC – https://www.leybarealestate.com

Logic Real Estate – https://www.santafelogic.com

Lori Lanier Real Estate, LLC – http://www.lorilanierrealestate.com

Luna Luz Properties – http://www.lunaluz.com

Mares Realty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Maria Borden Concierge, RE, LLC – https://www.mariaborden.com

John J. McCarthy – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Michael L. Rogers – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

NAI Maestas & Ward – https://www.gotspaceusa.com

New Mexico Real Estate Group – https://www.jarredconley.com

Nichols Agency – http://secondststudios.com

Oberstein Properties – https://obersteinproperties.com

Office Court Companies – http://www.officecourt.com

Pinon Properties – http://www.pinonproperties.com

Plaza Realty, Inc. – http://www.officecourt.com

Premier Properties of NM, Inc. – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Preston Reynolds Real Estate – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Realty One of Santa Fe – https://www.realtyonesantafe.com

Renaissance Real Estate Group – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Ridgeway Appraisal https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Robert Dunn Real Estate – https://robertdunnrealestate.com

Rose Realty Group – http://www.roserealtygroup.net

Santa Fe Associates RE – https://www.point2homes.com

Santa Fe Capital Realty – https://www.realtor.com

Santa Fe Commercial RE, LLC – https://santafecommercialrealestate.com

Santa Fe Exclusives – Santa Fe Properties – https://www.santafeexclusives.com/

Santa Fe Fine Homes – https://www.zillow.com

Santa Fe Home Realty – https://santafehomerealty.com

Santa Fe  Properties – santafeproperties.com

Santa Fe Realty Unlimited – http://www.santaferealtyultd.com

Santa Fe Stoneridege Realty – http://santafestoneridgerealty.com

Santa Fe Trail Realty – https://www.santafetrailrealty.info

Santa Fe Wild West Real Estate – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Ron Sebesta Realty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

SF Brown Real Estate – https://cie.carnm.com

Shalizi Real Estate – https://shalizirealestate.com

Shepler Commerical, LLC – http://www.sheplercommercial.com

Snodgrass Realty, LLC – https://www.realtor.com

Spicy Properties –  http://spicyproperties.com

Sotheby’s International –  sothebyshomes.com/Santa-Fe-Real-Estate

Sun Mountain Real Estate – https://www.sunmountainrealestate.com

Susan Harris Group – https://saf.exprealty.com/agents/7537/Susan+Harris

Taylor Properties – https://taylorpropertiesnm.com

TERRA Santa Fe – https://www.terrasantafe.com

The Brokerage REalty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Tierra Real Estate Group – https://www.realtor.com

Town and Ranch – https://www.town-ranch.com

Turquoise Woman Homes, Inc. https://www.realsatisfied.com

Unique Southwest Properties – https://www.realtor.com

Varela Real Estate Group –https://www.varelarealestate.com

Woods Realty – https://www.facebook.com/Woods-Realty

Connie Young Real Estate – https://santafegalleryofhomes.com

Northern New Mexico

ABC Realty – Española – 505-747-0844

Abiquiu Realty – https://abiquiuland.com

Accelerated Asset Solutions – Angel Fire – 505-228-7884

Berkshire Hathaway Home Service – Taos – https://www.berkshirehathawayhomeservicestaosrealestate.com

Blackstone Realty – Santa Cruz – https://www.realestatebook.com/office/74681/blackstone-realty

Brandt Distinct Properties – Los Cerrillos –  http://www.ranchitos.com

Cholla Properties – Madrid – http://chollaproperties.com

Mary Deal Realty – Los Alamos – http://www.marydealrealty.com

Duke Real Estate, LLC – Las Vegas – https://www.realtor.com/realestateagents/katharine-duke

EXIT Realty – Los Alamos – https://www.exitadvantagenm.com

Realty One of Chama – https://realtyoneofchama.com

Galles Properties – Pagosa Springs, Co – https://www.gallesproperties.com

Harrigan Land Company – Sedalia, Co – https://www.harriganland.com

High Country RE Services – Taos – https://taosrealestatebroker.com

Jeanne Langelier Real Estate – Estancia – https://www.realtor.com

JM Crockett Realty – Las Vegas – http://jmcrockettrealty.com

Julita Howard Realty – Lamy – https://www.julitahoward.com

Kachina Mountain Realty – Taos – https://kachinamountainrealty.com

Keller Williams – Española – https://www.northofsantaferealestate.net

Leaf Water Realty – Española – https://www.realestatebook.com

Los Alamos Inc. Realtors – http://losalamoshouses.com

Los Alamos Properties – https://www.nmrealestateproject.com

Lynn Cravens Realty – Española – https://lynncravens.com

Mossy Oak Properties – Chama – https://www.mossyoakproperties.com

Northern New Mexico Properties- Chama – http://www.nnmre.com

Olafson Agency, LLC – Rociada – https://www.olafsonrealestate.com

Pueblo del Sol Real Estate – Las Vegas- http://pueblodelsolrealestate.com

Quintana Agency – Los Alamos – https://www.realestatebook.com

Re/Max – Chama – https://www.remax.com

Sage Realty – Taos – https://sagerealty.business.site

Silver Water Real Estate – Española – https://www.manta.com

Sultemeir Properties – Española – https://www.realestatebook.com

Susan Donovan Realty, LLC – Jemez Pueblo – https://www.susandonovanrealty.com

T. Chisum Inc./Keller Williams – Angel Fire – https://www.chisumgroup.com

The Maez Group – Española – http://www.emerymaez.com

Trinity Realty – Los Alamos – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com/agents/rich-kraemer

United Country Farm & Home – Moriarty- http://www.ucfarmhomerealty.com

United Country N New Mexico – Chama- http://nnmre.com

Weichert Realtors – Los Alamos – https://www.weichert.com

Wells and Company Real Estate – Durango, Co. – https://wellsgroupdurango.com

Wimett Realty – Ojo Caliente – http://wimettrealty.com

Yucca Realty – Española – http://yuccarealtynm.com

Zia Realty – Los Alamos – https://www.realtor.com

Albuquerque & Vicinity

24K  REal Estate Group, Inc. – https://nm24krealestategroup.com

360 Ventures, LLC – http://360regency.com

Albuquerque House Hunting – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Altima Real Estate, LLC – http://www.karenmartinezrealestate.com

Appraisal Express West, LLC – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Archuleta Realty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Armstrong Properties – http://abqhouses.com

Asset Solutions Realty – Rio Rancho – https://asrnm.com

Berkshire Hathaway – Rio Rancho – https://www.bhhsnmproperties.com

Berkshire HHNMP – https://www.homesnap.com/Patricia-Field

Campbell & Campbell Real Estate – https://www.metrohomesearch.com

Casa Montoya Realty – https://casamontoyarealty.com

Castle Finders, LLC – http://www.castlefinders.net

Chase Realty, LLC – Rio Rancho – https://chaserealtynm.com

Coldwell Banker Legacy – https://www.cblegacy.com

Coley Properties – https://coleyproperties.com

Criel and Associates – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Desert Bloom Realty – Corrales – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Eclipse Real Estate – https://eclipseabq.com

EMI Enterprises – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Endeavor Realty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

ERA Sellers & Buyers – https://www.era.com

Exit Horizons – Las Cruces – http://exithorizons.com

EXP Realty – https://www.exprealty.com

Home Authority – https://homeauthority.com

J.P. and Associates – https://joepadilla.com

J. Cor Inc. Estancia – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Karsten & Associates – https://www.livelovenewmexico.com

Keller Williams – https://albuquerque-westside.kw.com

Keller Williams –  https://albuquerque1.kw.com

Keller Williams Realty – https://welcomehomeabq.com

La Puerta Real Estate Services, LLC – https://lapuertallc.com

Leopoldo Martinez Realty – https://www.realtor.com

Moreno Real Estate Group – El Paso – https://www.morenoregroup.com

New Mexico Real Estate Investment – Belen – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Payne and Associates – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

James R. Phillips – Placitas – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Pinnacle Real Estate Group – http://thecashteam.com

Primetime Realty – http://www.primetimerealtynm.com

Ralph Jaramillo Real Estate – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Re Max Elite – https://www.eliteassetmgtteam.com

Re Max Western Heritage – Edgewood – https://www.remax.com

Realty Executive Advantage – Rio Rancho – https://www.trtnm.com

Realty One of New Mexico – https://www.r1newmexico.com

Red Fox Realty – https://www.redfoxrealtors.com

Red Mesa Realty – Rio Rancho – https://www.redmesarealty.net

Redfin Corporation – https://www.redfin.com

Renaissance Real Estate Group – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Residential Real Estate Appraisals – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Roadrunner Realty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Rodger S. Smith Appraisals – http://rodgerfsmithappraisals.com

Sabatini Realty & Investments – http://sabatinirealty.com

Sachs 5th Auction, LLC – Belen – https://www.sachs5th.com

Skye’s the Limit Realty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Southwest Elite Real Estate – https://www.thecavnargroup.com

Sun State Real Estate Management – https://www.sunstateproperties.net

Sunrise Realty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

SW Property Pros Inc. – http://www.swpropertypros.com

TAL Realty – http://talrealty.com

The Brokerage Realty – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

The Maez Group – ALB – http://themaezgroupnm.com

Tin Roof Properties LLC – Corrales – https://www.newmexicohomesearch.com

Unica Real Estate – https://century21unica.com

United Country Farm & Home Real Estate – Moriarty – http://www.ucfarmhomerealty.com

Las Cruces

Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Steinborn Associates – https://www.viewlascruceshomes.com

Century 21 Haggerty – https://www.century21.com/real-estate-office/profile/century-21-haggerty

Eddie Valenzuela Coldwell Banker Legacy –https://evalenzuela.cblegacy.com

Enchanted Sun Reatly – https://www.enchantedsunrealty.com

Exit Realty Horizons – http://exithorizons.com

Las Cruces Real Estate – https://lcmove.com

New Mexico Properties – https://www.newmexico.properties.com

RE/Max Classic Realty – https://remax-classic-realty-las-cruces-new-mexico.business.site