fbpx

Your Resource for Santa Fe and New Mexico Living

Search

Menu

Search by:

New Mexico Government Resources

Senate

Ben Ray Lujan

Democrat
https://lujan.house.gov
202-224-6190

Martin Heinrich

Congress

Deb Haaland

Democrat – 1st District
https://haaland.house.gov
202-225-6316

Teresa Fernandez Leger

Democrat – 2nd District
https://www.teresaforall.com/contact

Yvetter Herrell

Republican – 3rd District
https://www.yvetteherrell.com

New Mexico Executive Branch

Michele Lujan Grisham

Howie Morales

Lt. Governor – Democrat
https://www.ltgov.state.nm.us
505-476-2250

Hector Balderas

Attorney General – Democrat
https://www.nmag.gov/about-hector-balderas.aspx
505-490-4060

Tim Eichenberg

State Treasurer – Democrat
https://nmsto.gov/about-the-treasurer
505-955-1131

Maggie Oliver Toulouse Oliver

Brian Colon

State Auditor
https://www.saonm.org
505-476-3800

New Mexico Public Regulation Commission

Cynthia B. Hall

District 1
505-827-8015
Cynthia.Hall@state.nm.us

Jefferson L. Byrd

District 2
505-827-4531
jeff.byrd@state.nm.us

Joseph Maestas

District 3
505-469-3537

Bencenti Aguilar

District 4
505-795-0713
T.Becenti@state.nm.us

Stephen Fischsmann

District 5
505-827-8020
Stephen.Fischmann@state.nm.us

New Mexico Legislative Districts & Members

New Mexico District 1
Representative Rod Montoya – Republican – Minority Whip – San Juan County
505-360-1510
roddmontoya@gmail.com 
Senator William E. Sharer – Republican – San Juan County
505-986-4381
bill@williamsharer.com

New Mexico District 2
Representative James Strickler – Republican – San Juan County
505-327-9240
jamesstrickler@msn.com
Senator Steven P. Neville – Republican – San Juan County
505-327-5460
steven.neville@nmlegis.gov 

New Mexico District 3
Representative T. Ryan Lane C. Bandy – Republican – San Juan County
505-333-4494
RYAN@LANEFORLIBERTY.COM   
Senator Shannon D. Pinto – Democrat – San Juan & McKinley County 
505-986-4835
shannon.pinto@nmlegis.gov

New Mexico District 4
Representative Anthony Allison – Democrat – San Juan
505-787-8494
anthony.allison@nmlegis.gov  
Senator George K. Muñoz – Democrat – San Juan, McKinley & Cibola Counties
505-722-0191
senatormunoz@gmail.com

District 5 
Representative D. Wonda Johnson – Democrat – San Juan & McKinley Counties 
505-986-4433
dwonda.johnson@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Leo Jaramillo – Democrat – Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval and Santa Fe Counties 505-397-8831 leo.jaramillo@nmlegis.gov

District 6
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon – Democrat – Cibola & McKinley Counties
505-285-6387
eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Roberto “Bobby” J. Gonzales – Democrat – Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Santa Fe & Taos
575-758-2674
roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov

District 7 
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo -Republican – Valencia County
505-573-0471
kelly.fajardo@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Pat Woods – Republican – Curry, Quay & Union Counties
575-357-8594
pat.woods@nmlegis.gov

District 8
Representative Alonzo Baldonado – Democrat – Valencia County 
505-986-4243
alonzo.baldonado@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Pete Campos – Democrat – Colfax, Guadalupe, Harding, Mora, Quay, San Miguel & Taos Counties
505-425-0508
pete.campos@nmlegis.gov

District 9
Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom – Democrat – McKinley & San Juan Counties 
505-722-2980
patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Brenda G. McKenna – Democrat Bernalillo & Sandoval Counties
505-397-8834
brenda.mckenna@nmlegis.gov

District 10 
Representative G. Andres Romero – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-514-9574
andres.romero@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Katy M. Duhigg – Democrat – Bernalillo & Sandoval Counties   
505-397-8823
katy.duhigg@nmlegis.gov

District 11
Representative Javier Martinez – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-289-3939
javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Linda M. Lopez – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4737
linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov

District 12
Representative Brittney Barreras – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-800-9400
brittneyfornewmexico@gmail.com 
Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4482
jortizyp@msn.com

District 13
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4248
pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Bill B. O’Neill – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4260
oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com
 

District 14
Representative Miguel P. Garcia – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4844
miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Michael Padilla – Democrat – Bernalillo County 
505-986-4267
michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov

District 15
Representative Dayan Hochman-Vigil – Democrat – Bernalillo County  
505-986-4336
dayan.hochman-vigil@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4270
daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov

District 16
Representative Antonio Maestas – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4333
antonio.maestas@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Antoinette Sedillo – Lopez – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4389
a.sedillolopez@nmlegis.gov 
 
District 17
Representative Deborah A. Armstrong – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4344
deborah.armstrong@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Mimi Stewart – Democrat – Majority Whip – Bernalillo County
505-986-4726
mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov

District 18
Representative Gail Chasey – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4411
gail@gailchasey.com
Senator Bill Tallman – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4373
bill.tallman@nmlegis.gov

District 19
Representative Sheryl Williams Stapleton – Democrat – Majority Floor Leader – Bernalillo County
505-986-4780
sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Gregg Schmedes – Republican – Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe & Torrance Counties
505-986-4395
gregg.schmedes@nmlegis.gov

District 20
Representative Meredith Dixon – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4210
meredith.dixon@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Martin Hickey – Republican – Bernalillo County
505-397-8828
martin.hickey@nmlegis.gov 
 
District 21
Representative Debra M. Sariñana – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4227
debbie.sarinana@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Mark Moores – Republican – Bernalillo County
505-986-4856
mark.moores@nmlegis.gov

District 22
Representative Stefani Lord – Republican – Bernalillo, Sandoval & Santa Fe Counties 
505-986-4453
stefani.lord@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. – Democrat – Bernalillo, McKinley, Rio Arriba, San Juan & Sandoval Counties
505-986-4310 
benny.shendo@nmlegis.gov

District 23
Representative Damon Ely – Democrat – Bernalillo & Sandoval Counties 
505-986-4432
daymon.ely@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Harold Pope- Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-397-8843
harold.popejr@nmlegis.gov

District 24
Representative Elizabeth “Liz” Thomson – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4425
liz.thomson@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Nancy Rodriguez – Democrat – Santa Fe County 
505-986-4264
nancy.rodriguez@nmlegis.gov
 

District 25
Representative Christine Trujillo – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4435
christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Peter Wirth – Democrat – Majority Floor Leader – Santa Fe
505-986-4727 peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov

District 26
Representative Georgene Louis – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4346
georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Jacob R. Candelaria – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4380
jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov

District 27
Representative Marian Matthews – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4248
marian.matthews@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Stuart Ingle – Republican – Minority Floor Leader – Chaves, Curry De Baca, Lea and Roosevelt Counties
505-986-4702
stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov

District 28
Representative Melanie A. Stansbury – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4336
melanie.stansbury@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Siah Correra Hemphil – Democrat – Catron, Grant & Socorro Counties
505-397-8821
siah.hemphil@nmlegis.gov
   
District 29
Representative Joy Garratt – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4249
joy.garratt@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Gregory A. Baca – Republican – Bernalillo & Valencia Counties
505-986-4877
greg.baca@nmlegis.gov

District 30
Representative Natalie Figueroa – Democrat – Bernalillo County
505-986-4255
natalie.figueroa@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Joshua A. Sanchez – Republican – Cibola, Socorro, McKinley & Valencia Counties
505-986-4375
jas4nm@gmail.com 
 
District 31
Representative William “Bill” R. Rehm – Republican – Bernalillo
505-986-4214
bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Joseph Cervantes – Democrat – Doña Ana County
505-986-4861
Joseph@cervanteslawnm.com

District 32
Representative Candie G. Sweetser – Democrat – Grant, Hidalgo & Luna Counties
505-986-4255
candie.sweetser@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle – Republican – Chaves, Eddy & Otero Counties
505-986-4369
cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov

District 33
Representative Micaela Lara Cadena – Democrat – Doña Ana County 
505-986-4210
micaela.cadena@nmlegis.gov 
Senator William F. Burt – Republican – Chaves, Lincoln & Otero Counties  
505-986-4366
bill.burt@nmlegis.gov

District 34
Representative Raymundo Lara – Democrat – Doña Ana County
505-986-4254
raymundo.lara@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Ron Griggs – Republican – Doña Ana, Eddy & Otero Counties
505-986-4391
ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov

District 35
Representative Angelica Rubio – Democrat – Doña Ana County
505-986-4227
angelica.rubio@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Crystal R. Diamond – Republican – Doña Ana, Hidalgo, Luna & Sierra Counties 
505-986-4703

crystal.diamond@nmlegis.gov

 

District 36
Representative Nathan P. Small – Democrat – Doña Ana County
505-986-4438
nathan.small@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Jeff Steinborn – Democrat – Doña Ana County
505-986-4862
jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov

District 37 
Representative Joanne J. Ferrary – Democrat – Doña Ana County
505-986-4438
joanne.ferrary@nmlegis.gov 
Senator William P. Soules – Democrat – Doña Ana County
505-986-4834
bill.soules@nmlegis.gov

District 38
Representative Rebecca Dow – Republican – Grant Hidalgo & Sierra Counties
505-986-4453
rebecca.dow@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Carrie Hamblen – Democrat Doña Ana County   
505-397-8827
carrie.hamblen@nmlegis.gov

District 39
Representative Luis M. Terrazas Republican Doña Ana, Grant & Sierra Counties
505-986-4336
luis.terrazas@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Elizabeth “Liz” Stefanics Democrat – Bernalillo, Lincoln, San Miguel, Torrance & Valencia Counties 
505-397-8851
lstefanics@msn.com

District 40
Representative Robert E. Montoya – Democrat  – Colfax, Mora, Rio Arriba & San Miguel Counties 
505-986-4464
roger.montoya@nmlegis.gov
Craig W. Brandt – Republican 505-986-4385  craig.brandt@nmlegis.gov

 
District 41
Representative Susan K. Herrera – Democrat – Rio Arriba Santa Fe & Taos Counties 
505-986-4249
susan.herrera@nmlegis.gov 
Senator David M. Gallegos – Republican – Eddy & Lea Counties
505-986-4278
david.rsi@hotmail.com

District 42
Representative Kristina Ortez – Democrat – Taos County
505-986-4254
kristina.ortez@nmlegis.gov 
Senator Gay G. Kernan – Republican – Chaves, Eddy & Lea Counties
505-986-4274
gay.kernan@nmlegis.gov
   
District 43
Representative Christine Chandler -Democrat – Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval & Santa Fe Counties
505-986-4226
christine.chandler@nmlegis.gov

District 44 
Representative Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert – Republican Sandoval County
505-986-4214
jpandp@comcast.net
 
District 45
Representative Linda Serrato – Democrat – Santa Fe County
linda.serrato@nmlegis.gov 
  
District 46
Representative Andrea Romero – Democrat – Santa Fe County
505-986-4254
andrea@andrearomero.com 

District 47
Representative Brian Egolf – Democrat – Santa Fe County – Speaker of the House 
505-986-4782
brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov   
 
District 48
Representative Tara L. Lujan – Democrat – Santa Fe County
tara.lujan@nmlegis.gov 

District 49
Representative Gail Armstrong Republican Catron, Socorro & Valencia Counties
505-986-4242
gail@gailfornewmexico.com 

District 50
Representative Matthew McQueen – Democrat – Bernalillo, Santa Fe, Torrance & Valencia Counties
505-986-4423 
matthew.mcqueen@nmlegis.gov

District 51
Representative Rachel A. Black – Republican – Otero County
505-986-4467
rachel.black@nmlegis.gov
  
District 52
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos – Democrat – Doña Ana County – Majority Whip 
505-986-4780
doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov

District 53 
Representative Willie D. Madrid – Democrat – Doña Ana & Otero Counties 
505-986-4436
willie.madrid@nmlegis.gov

District 54
Representative James G. Townsend – Republican – Chaves, Eddy & Otero Counties
505-986-4758
townsend@pvtn.net 
 
District 55
Representative Cathrynn N. Brown – Republican – Eddy County
505-986-4242
c.brown.nm55@gmail.com

District 56
Representative Zackary J. Cook – Republican – Lincoln & Otero Counties
505-986-4243
zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov

District 57
Representative Jason C. Harper – Republican – Sandoval County 
505-986-4220
JasonHarperNM@gmail.com

District 58
Representative – Candy Spence Ezzell – Republican – Chaves County
505-986-4454
csecows@aol.com 
  
District 59
Representative Greg Nibert – Republican – Chaves & Lincoln Counties 
505-986-4211
greg.nibert@nmlegis.gov

District 60
Representative Joshua Hernandez – Republican – Sandoval County 
505-986-4450
joshua.hernandez@nmlegis.gov

District 61
Representative Randall T. Pettigrew – Republican – Lea County 
505-986-4467
randall.pettigrew@nmlegis.gov

District 62
Representative Larry R. Scott – Republican – Lea County 
505-986-4450
larry.scott@nmlegis.gov

District 63
Representative Martin R. Zamora – Republican – Curry De Baca Guadalupe Roosevelt & San Miguel Counties 
505-986-4211
martin.zamora@nmlegis.gov

District 64 
Representative Randal S. Crowder – Republican – Curry County 
505-986-4215
randal.crowder@nmlegis.gov

District 65
Representative Derrick J. Lente – Democrat – Rio Arriba, Sandoval & San Juan Counties   
505-986-4852
derrick.lente@nmlegis.gov

District 66
Representative Phelps Anderson – Republican – Chaves Lea & Roosevelt Counties 
505-986-4450
phelps.anderson@nmlegis.gov

District 67 
Representative Jack Chatfield – Republican – Colfax, Curry, Harding, Quay, Roosevelt, San Miguel & Union Counties 
505-986-4467
jackchd67@gmail.com 
  
District 68
Representative Karen C. Bash – Democrat – Bernalillo County  
505-986-4210
karen.bash@nmlegis.gov

District 69
Representative Harry Garcia – Democrat – Bernalillo, Cibola, McKinley, Socorro, San Juan & Valencia Counties
505-986-4233
hgarciad69@gmail.com 
  
District 70
Representative  Ambrose Castellano – Democrat – San Miguel, Santa Fe & Torrance Counties 
505-986-4236
ambrose.castellano@nmlegis.gov