fbpx

Your Resource for Santa Fe and New Mexico Living

Search

Menu

Search by:

Counties: Santa Fe

Santa Fe

Zachary and Sons

Video Chapters Chapter One:  2:24 – Upscale Subdivisions in Santa Fe Chapter Two: 8:50 – Zachary Homes Cost 1 to 10 Million Dollars Chapter Three:

Watch Interview »

About County

Santa Fe County
102 Grant Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-986-6200
https://www.santafecountynm.gov

2020 Presidential Results

Biden – 76%

Trump – 22%

Santa Fe County Commissioners
Henry Roybal – District 1
505-986-6200
hproybal@santafecountynm.gov

Anna Hansen – District 2
505-986-6200
ahansen@santafecountynm.gov

Rudy N. Garcia – District 3
505-986-6200
rgarica@santafecountynm.gov

Anna T. Hamilton – District 4
505-986-6200
athamilton@santafecountynm.gov

Hank Hughes – District 5
505-986-6200
hhughes@santafecountynm.gov

City of Santa Fe
200 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87504-0909
505-955-6949
https://www.santafenm.gov
Population – 85,502
Elevation – 7,199’
Median Home Price – $536,995.00
Median One Bedroom Apartment Rental – $1,160.00

Mayor
Alan Webber
505-955-6590
mayor@santafenm.gov

City Council
Signe I. Lindell – District 1 – Mayor Pro-Tempore
505-955-6812
silindell@santafenm.gov

Renee Villarreal – District 1
505-955-2345
rdvillarreal@santafenm.gov

Carol Romero-Wirth – District 2
505-955-6815
Cromero-wirth@santafenm.gov

Michael Garcia – District 2
505-955-6816
mjgarcia@santafenm.gov

Roman “Tiger” Abeyta – District 3
505-955-6814
rrabeyta@santafenm.gov

Christopher Rivera – District 3
505-955-6818
cmrivera@santafenm.gov

Jamie Cassutt-Sanchez – District 4
505-955-6817
jcsanchez@santafenm.gov

Joanne Vigil Coppler – District 4
505-955-6811
jvcoppler@santafenm.gov

Santa Fe Chamber of Commerce
https://www.santafechamber.com

Santa Fe Tourism
https://santafe.org

Santa Fe’s New Housing Developments 
View New Housing Developments in Santa Fe