fbpx

Your Resource for Santa Fe and New Mexico Living

Search

Menu

Search by:

Counties: San Juan

About County

San Juan
Population – 121,325
Size – 5,514 Square miles
Founded – 1887
County Seat – Aztec
2020 Presidential Results
Biden – 35%
Trump – 63%
https://www.nmcounties.org/counties/san-juan-county
 
San Juan County
100 South Oliver
Aztec, NM 87410

San Juan County Commissioners
GloJean Todacheene – District 1
505-334-4271
GloJean.Todacheene@SJCounty.net

Michael Sullivan – District 2
505-334-4271
Michael.Sullivan@SJCounty.net

Steve Lanier – District 3
505-334-4271

Steve.Lanier@SJCounty.net

Terri Fortner – District 4
Chairman Pro Te,
505-334-4271
Terri.Fortner@SJCounty.net

John Beckstead – District 5 – Chair
505-334-4271
JBeckstead@SJCounty.net

Town of Aztec
201 W. Chaco Street
Aztec, NM 87410
505-334-7600
http://www.aztecnm.gov
Population – 6,442
Elevation – 5,646’
Median Home Price – $118,00.00
Median One Bedroom Apartment Rental – $544.00

Mayor
Victor Snover
304-550-7099
vsnover@aztecnm.gov
Austin R. Randall – District 1
505-330-6665
arandall@aztecnm.gov
Rosalyn A. Fry – District 2 – (Mayor Pro Tempore)
505-330-3248
rfry@aztecnm.gov
Michael A. Padilla – District 3
505-320-9227
mpadilla@aztecnm.gov
Victor C. Snover – District 4 – (Mayor)
304 – 550-7099
vsnover@aztecnm.gov
Mark E. Lewis – District 5
505-330-6394
mlewis@aztecnm.gov
Aztec Chamber of Commerce – http://www.aztecchamber.com
Aztec Tourism – http://www.aztecnm.com
Town of Farmington
800 Municipal Drive
Farmington, NM 87401
505-327-7701
Population – 44,044
Elevation – 5,394’
 Median Home Price – $120.00
Median One Bedroom Apartment Rental -$669.00

Mayor
Nate Duckett
505-599-1103
nduckett@fntm.org

Farmington City Councilors
Linda Rodgers – District 1
lrodgers@fntm.org
505-599-1155
Shawn Sharer – District 2
505-599-1112
ssharer@fntm.org
Jeanine Bingham-Kelly – District 3
505-599-1111
jbkelly@fntm.org
Janis Jakino – District 4
505-599-1105
jjakino@fntm.org
Farmington Chamber of Commerce – https://www.gofarmington.com
Farmington Tourism – https://farmingtonnm.org