fbpx

Your Resource for Santa Fe and New Mexico Living

Search

Menu

Search by:

Counties: Los Alamos

About County

Los Alamos County
Population – 19,695
Size – 109 Square miles
Founded – 1949
County Seat – Los Alamos
2020 Presidential Results
Biden – 61%
Trump – 35%
https://www.nmcounties.org/counties/los-alamos-county

Town of Los Alamos
1000 Central Avenue
Los Alamos, NM 87544
505-662-8333
Population – 12,373
Elevation – 7,320’
Median Home Price – $398,246.00
Median One Bedroom Apartment Rental – $1,116.00

Los Alamos County Council

Randal Ryti

Chair

Randal.ryti@lacnm.us

 

James Robinson

Vice- Chair

james.robinson@lacnm.us

Sara Scott

Sara.scott@lacnm.us

David Izrealevitz

david.izraelevitz@lacnm.us

Denise Derkacs

denise.derkacs@lacnm.us

David Reagor

david.reagor@lacnm.us

Sean Williams

Sean.williams@lacnm.us

Los Alamos Chamber of Commerce – http://losalamoschamber.com
Los Alamos Tourism – https://visitlosalamos.org