fbpx

Your Resource for Santa Fe and New Mexico Living

Search

Menu

Search by:

Counties: Doña Ana

About County

Doña Ana County
Population – 209,223
Size – 3,814 Square miles
Founded – 1852
County Seat – Las Cruces
2020 Presidential Results
Biden – 58%
Trump – 40%
https://www.nmcounties.org

Doña Ana County
1430 Portland Drive
Las Cruces, NM 88007
575-647-7921
https://donaanacounty.org

Doña Ana County Commissioners
Lynn Ellins – Chairman – District 1
575-525-5808
lellins@donaanacounty.org
Diana Murillo-Trujillo – District 2
575-525-5804
dmurillotrujillo@donaanacounty.org
Shannon Reynolds – District 3
575-525-5807
sreynolds@donaanacounty.org
Susana Chaparro – District 4
575-525-5810
schaparro@donaanacounty.org
Manuel Sanchez – District 5
575-525-5809
msanchez@donaanacounty.org

City of Las Cruces
700 N. Main
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-541-2000
https://www.las-cruces.org
Population – 102,926
Elevation – 3,900’
Median Home Price – $188,293.00
Median One Bedroom Apartment Rental – $674.00

Mayor
Ken Miyagishima
575-541-2067
KMiyagishima@las-cruces.org

City Council
Kasandra A. Gandara – District 1
575-541-2066
kgandara@las-cruces.org
Tessa Abeyta-Stuve – District 2
575-541-2066
tstuve@las-cruces.org
Gabriel Vasquez – District 3
575-541-2066
gvasquez@las-cruces.org
Johana Bencomo – District 4
575-541-2066
jbencomo@las-cruces.org
Gill M. Sorg – District 5
575-541-2066
gsorg@las-cruces.org
Yvonne M. Flores – District 6
575-541-2066
yflores@las-cruces.org
Las Cruces Chamber of Commerce
https://www.lascruces.org
Las Cruces Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
https://www.lascruceshispanicchamber.com
Las Cruces Tourism
https://www.lascrucescvb.org