Your Resource for Santa Fe and New Mexico Living

Search

Menu

Search by:

Counties: Curry

About County

Curry County
Population – 48,954
Size – 1,408 Square miles
Founded – 1909
County Seat – Clovis
2020 Presidential Results
Biden – 29%
Trump – 69%
https://www.nmcounties.org

Curry County
417 Gidding Street
Suite 100
Clovis, NM 88101
575-763-6016
https://www.currycounty.org

Curry County Commissioners
Robert O. Sandoval – District 1
575-749-3491
robsan1@plateautel.net

James Ridling – District 2
575-760-5809
cccd2ridling@gmail.com 

Chet Spear – District 3
575-749-6611
cspear5@msn.com

Seth Martin – District 4- Vice – Vice Chairman
575-763-6016
cccd4martin@gmail.com

Robert Thorton – District 5 – Chairman
575-714-4122
rtd5curry@gmail.com

City of Clovis
321 N. Connelly
Clovis, NM 88101
575-769-7828
http://www.cityofclovis.org
Population – 38,680
Elevation – 4,268’
Median Home Price – $149,500.00
Median One Bedroom Apartment Rental – $658.00

Mayor
Mike Morris
575-769-7828
mmorris@cityofclovis.org

City Council
Juan F. Garza – District 1
575-760-6364
garzajn@plateautel.net
Leo Lovett – District 1
575-607-6421
llovett@cityofclovis.org
Lauren Rowley – District 2
575-309-6379
lrowley@cityofclovis.org
Gary Elliot – District 2
575-760-3401
gary.elliott@cityofclovis.org
Helen Casaus – District 3
575-799-2725
hcasaus@cityofclovis.org
Fidel Madrid – District 3
575-760-1586
fidelmadrid68@gmail.com
Chris Bryant – District 4 – Mayor Pro Tempore
575-799-3261
cbryant@plateautel.net
Rube Render – District 4
510-435-1008
rrender@cityofclovis.org
Clovis Chamber of Commerce – https://www.clovisnm.org
Clovis Tourism – https://www.newmexico.org/places-to-visit/regions/southeast/clovis