fbpx

Your Resource for Santa Fe and New Mexico Living

Search

Menu

Search by:

Counties: Colfax

About County

Colfax County Commissioners
Bobby Ledoux – Chairman
575-447-7167
bledoux@co.colfax.nm.us

Bret Wier
505-652-0039
bwier@co.colfax.nm.us

Roy P. Fernandez
575-445-2846
rfernandez@co.colfax.nm.us

Cimarron Chamber of Commerce – https://www.cimarronnm.com
Eagle Nest Chamber of Commerce – https://www.eaglenestchamber.org
Angel Fire Chamber of Commerce – http://www.angelfirechamber.org

City of Raton
224 Savage Avenue
PO Box 910
Raton, NM 87740
575-445-9551
https://www.ratonnm.gov

Population -5,959
Elevation – 6,680’
Median Home Price – $94,200.00
Median One Bedroom Apartment Rental – $650.00

Mayor
James Neil Segotta, Jr.
575-445-9551
nsegotta@cityofraton.com

City Commissioners
Lori Chatterley – District 1
575-445-9551
lchatterley@cityofraton.com

Donald Giacomo – District 2
575-445-9551
dgiacomo@cityofraton.com

Ronald Chavez – District 3
575-445-9551
dchavez@cityofraton.com

Linde Schuster – District 4 -Mayor Pro Tempore
575-445-9551
lschuster@cityofraton.com

James Neil Segotta, Jr. – District 5 – Mayor
575-445-9551
nsegotta@cityofraton.com

Raton Chamber of Commerce – http://raton.com
Raton Tourism – https://www.raton.com/our-history