fbpx

Your Resource for Santa Fe and New Mexico Living

Search

Menu

Search by:

Counties: Cibola

About County

Cibola County
Population – 26,448
Size – 4,540 Square miles
Founded – 1981
County Seat – Grants
2020 Presidential Results
Biden – 53%
Trump – 45%
https://www.nmcounties.org

Cibola County
700 East Roosevelt
Suite 50
Grants, NM 87020
505-287-9431
http://www.cibolacountynm.com

Cibola County Commissioners
Robert Armijo – District 1
rarmijo@co.cibola.nm.us

T. Walter Jaramillo – District 2
Chair
twalterj@hotmail.com

Jack Moleres – District 3
jmoleres@co.cibola.nm.us

Pat Simpson – District

jesimpson@wildblue.net 

Lloyd Felipe – District 5

lloyd.felipe60@yahoo.com 

Town of Grants
600 W. Santa Fe Avenue
Grants, NM 87020
505-287-7927
https://www.cityofgrants.net
Population – 8,968
Elevation – 6,460’
Median Home Price – $95,000.00
Median One Bedroom Apartment Rental – $656.00

Mayor
Martin “Modey” Hicks
505-240-5671
mayor@grantsnm.gov

City Councilors
Erik Garcia – District 1
505-287-7927
district1@grantsnm.gov
Rick Lucero – District 2
505-287-7927
district2@grantsnm.gov
Fred Rodarte – District 3
505-287-7927
district3@grantsnm.gov
Freddie I. Padilla – District 4
505-287-4220
district4@grantsnm.gov
Grants Chamber of Commerce – http://www.grants.org
Grants Tourism – https://www.newmexico.org