fbpx

Your Resource for Santa Fe and New Mexico Living

Search

Menu

Search by:

Counties: Bernalillo

About County

Bernalillo County
Population – 678,731
Size – 1,166 Square miles
Founded – 1852
County Seat – Albuquerque
2020 Presidential Results
Biden – 61%
Trump – 37%
https://www.nmcounties.org/counties/bernalillo-county

Bernalillo County Commissioners
Debbie O’Malley – District 1
505-468-7027
District1@bernco.gov
Steven Michael Quezada – District 2 Vice-Chair
505-468-7448
District2@bernco.gov
Adriann Barboa – District 3
505-468-7108
District3@bernco.gov
Walt Benson – District 4
505-468-7010
District4@bernco.gov
Charlene Pyskoty – District 5 – Chair
505-468-7212
District5@bernco.gov

Town of Rio Rancho
3200 Civic Center Circle, NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
505-891-5000
https://rrnm.gov
Population – 101,475
Elevation – 5,282’
Median Home Price – $223,988.00
Median One Bedroom Apartment Rental – $873.00

Mayor
Gregory D. Hull
505-891-5001
ghull@rrnm.gov

City Council
Jim Owen – District 1
505-891-5004
jowen@rrnm.gov
Jeremy Lenetine – District 2
505-891-5004
jlenentine@rrnm.gov
Bob Tyler – District 3 – Deputy Mayor
505-891-5004
btyler@rrnm.gov
Paul Wymer – District 4
505-891-5004
pwymer@rrnm.gov
District 5 – Vacant
Daniel Stoddard – District 6
505-891-5004
dstoddard@rrnm.gov
Rio Rancho Chamber of Commerce – https://rrrcc.org
Rio Rancho Tourism – https://www.visitriorancho.org

City of Albuquerque
1 Civic Plaza NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-768-2000
https://www.cabq.gov
Population – 560,513
Elevation – 5,312’
Median Home Price – $227,194.00
Median One Bedroom Apartment Rental – $1,002.00
 
Mayor
Tim Keller
505-768-3000

City Councilors
Lan Sena – District 1
lansena@cabq.gov
Isaac Benton – District 2
ibenton@cabq.gov
Klarrisa J. Peña – District 3
kpena@cabq.gov
Brook Bassan – District 4
bbassan@cabq.gov
Cynthia D. Borrego – District 5
cynthiaborrego@cabq.gov
Pat Davis – District 6
patdavis@cabq.gov
Diane G. Gibson – District 7
dgibson@cabq.gov
Trudy E. Jones – District 8
trudyjones@cabq.gov
Don Harris – District -9
dharris@cabq.gov
Albuquerque Chamber of Commerce – https://greaterabq.com
Albuquerque Hispano Chamber of Commerce – https://www.ahcnm.org

Albuquerque Tourism – https://www.visitalbuquerque.org